Government of Himachal Pradesh **Technical Education Department**

No: EDN(TE)B(2)17/2016 Dated: Shimla-02, ()-0) - 2017

NOTIFICATION

In continuation to this Department's Notification of even number dated 13.12.2016, provisional appointment offered to Shri Akshay Rana, Shri Deepak Negi, Ms. Swati Sharma and Shri Arvind Sharma, as Lecturer (Electrical Engineering), in various Government Polytechnics, be treated as final appointment, on contract basis, on receipt of character & antecedent report in respect of the candidate, in compliance to Office Memorandum issued by the Department of Personnel, Government of Himachal Pradesh vide No. Per(AP.B)A(3)-1/95 dated 22.07.2016, in the Department of Technical Education Vocational & Industrial Training, Himachal Pradesh with effect from 13.12.2016.

By Order

Principal Secretary (T.E.) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No. EDN(TE)B(2)17/2016 Dated: Shimla-02, 0) - 02 -, 2017Copy for information and necessary action to:-

- The Pr. Accountant General, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-3. 1.
- The Accountant General (A&E), Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-3. 2.
- The Director, Technical Education Vocational 3. Training, H.P. Sundernagar, Distt. Mandi-174401.
- The Secretary, H.P. Public Service Commission, Shimla-2 4. his letter Nos: 3-14/2015-PSC (R-II), dated 24.11.2016.
- The Principal, Govt. Polytechnic Kangra (HP). 5.
- The Principal, Govt. Polytechnic Kullu (HP). 6.
- The Principal, Govt. Polytechnic Bilaspur (camp at Govt. 7. Polytechnic Hamirpur, Distt Hamirpur, HP.
- Shri Akshay Rana, Lecturer (Electrical Engg) Govt. Polytechnic 8. Kangra (HP).
- Shri Deepak Negi, Lecturer (Electrical Engg) Govt. Polytechnic 9. Kullu (HP).
- 10. Ms. Swati Sharma, Lecturer (Electrical Engg) Govt. Polytechnic Kangra (HP).
- Shri Arvind Sharma, Lecturer (Electrical Engg) Govt. Polytechnic 11. Bilaspur (camp at Govt. Polytechnic Hamirpur, HP).
- Personal file of concerned officer. 12.
- 13. Guard file.



Under Secretary (TE) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh