Government of Himachal Pradesh Technical Education Department

No. EDN(TE)B(9)1/2020

Dated:Shimla-2, the

30/6/ 2020

NOTIFICATION

On the recommendations of Departmental Promotion Committee, the Governor of Himachal Pradesh is pleased to order the confirmation of following Assistant Professors and Librarian of the Department of Technical Education Vocational & Industrial Training with immediate effect:-

Sr. No	Name of officer	Designation	Present Place of Posting
1	Sh. Ajay Kumar	Assistant Professor (Mech. Engg.)	JNGEC Sundernagar
2	Sh. Ankush Banyal	Assistant Professor (Mech. Engg.)	RGGEC, Kangar at Nagrota Bagwan
3	Sh. Ritesh Kaundal	Assistant Professor (Mech. Engg.)	JNGEC Sundernagar
4	Ms. Madhu Sharma	Assistant Professor (Civil Engg.)	JNGEC, Sundernagar
5	Ms. Bedatrayee Saha	Assistant Professor (Civil Engg.)	JNGEC, Sundernagar
6	Ms. Priya Jaswal	Assistant Professor (Textile Engg.)	JNGEC, Sundernagar
7	Ms. Urvashi Malhotra	Assistant Professor (Textile Engg.)	JNGEC, Sundernagar
8	Sh. Amit Kumar	Assistant Professor (Textile Engg.)	JNGEC, Sundernagar
9	Smt. Preeti Gautam	Assistant Professor (Textile . Engg.)	JNGEC, Sundernagar
10	Sh. Vivek Sharma	Assistant Professor (Textile Engg.)	JNGEC, Sundernagar
11	Sh. Ajeet Thakur	Assistant Professor (ECE)	ABVGIET, Pragatinagar
12	Sh. Sandeep Thakur	Assistant Professor (ECE)	ABVGIET, Pragatinagar
13	Ms. Nitashsa Bisht	Assistant Professor (ECE)	JNGEC, Sundernagar
14	Sh. Ankush Kapoor	Assistant Professor (ECE)	JNGEC, Sundernagar
15	Sh. Anurag Sharma	Assistant Professor (CSE)	ABVGIET, Pragatinagar
16	Sh. Ravi Kumar	Assistant Professor (CSE)	ABVGIET, Pragatinagar
17	Ms. Shivani	Assistant Professor (CSE)	ABVGIET, Pragatinagar
18	Dr. Champa	Assistant Professor (Chemistry)	JNGEC, Sundernagar
19	Dr. Saneel Kumar	Assistant Professor (Chemistry)	RGGEC, Kangra
20	Sh. Sunil Sharma	Assistant Professor (Physics)	JNGEC, Sundernagar
21	Sh. Harsh Kumar	Assistant Professor (Physics)	RGGEC, Kangra
22	Dr. Ajnesh Singh	Assistant Professor (Chemistry)	JNGEC, Sundernagar
23	Dr. Reena Sharma	Assistant Professor (Chemistry)	ABVGIET, Pragatinagar



24	Sh. Sanjay Kumar	Assistant Professor (Maths)	ABVGIET, Pragatinagar
25	Dr. Sunita Kumari	Assistant Professor (Maths)	JNGEC, Sundernagar
26	Smt. Anita Kumari	Librarian	JNGEC, Sundernagar

By order

K.K. Pant Principal Secretary (TE) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

30/6/2020

Endst No. As above, Dated:Shimla-2, the

Copy for information & necessary action is forwarded to:-

The Director, Technical Education Vocational & Industrial Training, HP, Sundernagar, Distt Shimla (HP)-174401 w.r.t. his letter No. STV (TE)HB (2)8/Confirmation/Engineering/2019-107876 dated 23.12.2019.

2. The concerned officials.

Personal files of the concerned officers. 3.

4. Guard file.

(Sanjay Chauhan)

Under Secretary (TE) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh Phone No. 0177-2628476