No EDN(TE)B(2)9/2014 Government of Himachal Pradesh Technical Education Department

From

The Pr. Secretary (Technical Education) to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.

To

The Addl. Director General of Police, C.I.D. Shimla-171009.

Subject:- Character & antecedents verification.

Sir.

I am directed to refer to the subject cited above and to say that the Secretary, H.P. Public Service Commission has recommended the following names for appointment to the posts of Lecturer (Civil Engg), Class-I (Gazetted) on contract basis in the Department of Technical Education in Polytechnics. Therefore, before taking further action you are requested to send character & antecedents verification reports in favour of following candidates:-

S.No	Name & Address	Category
1	Ms. Garima Sharma D/o Shri Raj Pal Sharma, Village Nahong, House No. 164/06, P.O. Sundernagar, Tehsil Sundernagar, District Mandi HP PIN-175018.	General
2	Shri Ajay Kumar S/o Shri Rameshwar Dass, Village Khalai, P.O. Ghasni, Tehsil Rohru, Distt Shimla HP PIN-171203.	General
3	Shri Ishan Sharma S/o Shri Bal Krishan Sharma, Village Traur, P.O. Segli, Tehsil Chachiyot, Distt Mandi HP PIN-175029	General
4	Shri Nitish Sharma S/o Shri Pradeep Kumar, Village Kyar, P.O. Sarain, Tehsil Chopal, Distt Shimla HP PIN-171211	General
5	Shri Manoj Kumar S/o Shri Kuldeep Singh Rana, Thakur Niwas Near Garib Nath Mandir, Rakkar Colony, Distt Una (HP) PIN-174306	General
6	Shri Harish Kumar S/o Shri Ravi Kumar, C/o H.R. Sharma, House Near Block-7, Phase-3, Kagnadhar, B.C.S., New Shimla-171009.	SC
7	Shri Amish Rehalia S/o Shri Waryam Singh Rehalia, V.P.O. Takoli Girthan, Tehsil Fatehpur, Distt Kangra HP PIN-176021	OBC .

The attestation forms of the above mentioned candidates in original are enclosed herewith with return requested.

Yours faithfully,

(Madan Lal Sharma) Under Secretary (TE) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Phone-0177-2624554

## Endst.No.EDN(TE)B(2)9/2014 Dated: Shimla-02, the



## th May,2016

Copy for information is forwarded to :-

- 1 Ms. Garima Sharma D/o Shri Raj Pal Sharma, Village Nahong, House No. 164/06, P.O. Sundernagar, Tehsil Sundernagar, District Mandi HP PIN-175018.
- 2 Shri Ajay Kumar S/o Shri Rameshwar Dass, Village Khalai, P.O. Ghasni, Tehsil Rohru, Distt Shimla HP PIN-171203.
- 3 Shri Ishan Sharma S/o Shri Bal Krishan Sharma, Village Traur, P.O. Segli, Tehsil Chachiyot, Distt Mandi HP PIN-175029
- Shri Nitish Sharma S/o Shri Pradeep Kumar, Village Kyar, P.O. Sarain, Tehsil Chopal, Distt Shimla HP PIN-171211
- 5 Shri Manoj Kumar S/o Shri Kuldeep Singh Rana, Thakur Niwas Near Garib Nath Mandir, Rakkar Colony, Distt Una (HP) PIN-174306
- 6 Shri Harish Kumar S/o Shri Ravi Kumar, C/o H.R. Sharma, House Near Block-7, Phase-3, Kagnadhar, B.C.S., New Shimla-171009.
- Shri Amish Rehalia S/o Shri Waryam Singh Rehalia, V.P.O. Takoli Girthan, Tehsil Fatehpur, Distt Kangra HP PIN-176021

Madan Lal Sharr

(Madan Lal Sharma) Under Secretary (TE) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh Phone-0177-2624554