Government of Himachal Pradesh Technical Education Department

No. EDN(TE)B(13)1/2012 Dated:Shimla-2, the 29th December, 2014

Office Order

Subject: Final seniority list of Lecturers (Computer Engineering) showing position as it stood on 01.01.2012.

The provisional seniority list of Lecturers (Computer Engineering) as it stood on 01.01.2012 was circulated vide this Department Office Order of even no. dated 12.04.2012.

And representations/objections received from officials have been carefully considered and now, final seniority list of Lecturers (Computer Engineering) as stood on 01.01.2012 is determined as under:-

S.No.	Name of official	Date of Birth	Date of entry in service
1	Sh.Ravinder Kumar	20.12.1970	26.05.1999
2.	Sh. Pankaj Thakur	20.01.1979	16.11.2009
3	Sh. Sandeep Khimta	03.09.1981	17.11.2009
4	Sh. Rajiv Verma	27.03.1975	25.11.2009
5	Sh. Suneel Kumar	22.11.1982	25.11.2009
6	Sh. Arun Kumar	20.09.1961	19.11.2009
7	Sh. Talvinder Singh	29.01.1985	17.11.2009
8	Sh. Ranjeet Singh	06.03.1964	18.11.2009
9	Miss Madhu Dhiman	21.07.1986	18.11.2009
10	Sh. Rajesh Kumar	19.07.1981	23.11.2009
11	Smt. Rajni Devi	08.04.1975	21.11.2009
12	Sh. Sunil Kumar	04.06.1978	18.10.2010
13	Smt. Sonali Malhotra	14.10.1978	18.10.2010
14	Sh. Lokender Singh	19.02.1981	29.11.2010
15	Sh. Varun Gupta	17.03.1986	30.11.2010

Lian

However, above seniority position will be subject to final outcome of the SLP(Civil) No. 66-68 of 2008-titled Narain Singh Chaudhary versus Ram Swarup Gupta and ors and SLP(Civil) No. 8710 of 2009-R.K. Barwal & ors. Versus State of HP pending in the Hon'ble Apex Court as per instructions of the Department of Personnel issued vide their letter No.PER(AP)-C-B(19)-3/96-VOL-VII dated 17.5.2013.

By Order

Sanjay Gupta
Principal Secretary (T.E.) to the
Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No. As above. Dated: Shimla-02, the 29 th December, 2014 Copy for information & necessary action is forwarded to :-

- The Director, Technical Education Vocational & Industrial Training, H.P. Sundernagar, Distt. Mandi-174401.
- Shri Ravinder Kumar, Lecturer (Computer Engineering), Govt. Polytechnic, Kangra, Distt Kangra (HP).
- 3. Shri Pankaj Thakur, Lecturer (Computer Engg), Govt. Polytechnic Hamirpur, Distt Hamirpur (HP).
- 4. Shri Sandeep Khimta, Lecturer (Computer Engg), Govt. Polytechnic Sundernagar, Distt Mandi (HP).
- 5. Shri Rajiv Verma, Lecturer (Computer Engg), Govt. Polytechnic Hamirpur, Distt Hamirpur (HP).
- Shri Suneel Kumar, Lecturer (Computer Engg), Govt. Polytechnic Sundernagar, Distt Mandi(HP).
- 7. Shri Arun Kumar, Lecturer (Computer Engg), Govt. Polytechnic Ambota, Distt Una (HP).
- 8. Shri Talvinder Singh, Lecturer (Computer Engg), Govt. Polytechnic Kangra (HP).
- Shri Ranjeet Singh, Lecturer(Computer Engg), Govt. Polytechnic Kangra (HP).
- 10. Miss Madhu Dhiman, Lecturer (Computer Engg), Govt. Polytechnic(W) Kandaghat, Distt Solan (HP).
- 11. Shri Rajesh Kumar, Lecturer (Computer Engg), Govt. Polytechnic Hamirpur (HP).
- 12. Smt. Rajni Devi, Lecturer (Computer Engg), Govt. Millennium Polytechnic Chamba, Distt Chamba (HP).
- 13. Shri Sunil Kumar, Lecturer (Computer Engg), Govt. Polytechnic Hamirpur (HP).
- 14. Smt. Sonali Malhotra, Lecturer (Computer Engg), Govt. Polytechnic Sundernagar, Distt Mandi (HP)...
- 15. Shri Lokinder Singh, Lecturer(Computer Engg), Govt. Polytechnic Sundernagar, Distt Mandi (HP).
- Shri Varun Gupta, Lecturer (Computer Engg), Govt. Polytechnic Kangra (HP).

17. Guard file.

(Padam Chauhan)

Deputy Secretary (T.E.) to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh

Phone-0177-2620672