Government of Himachal Pradesh Technical Educational Vocational & Industrial Training Department

No. EDN(TE)A(4)3/2016

Dated Shimla-2, the 22 September, 2018.

NOTIFICATION

In continuation of this Department's Notification of even number dated 22.4.2018, The Governor, Himachal Pradesh is further pleased to nominate the following Members in the Governing Council of State Council of Vocational Training (SCVT) Society, Himachal Pradesh as under:-

Sr. No.	Member	Designation
1.	Sh. Roshan Lal (Dimple), S/o Sh. Prem Singh Thakur, VPO	Member
	Lag Baliana, Tehsil Dehra, District Kangra, HP.	_ w
*	M: 98164-18318	an or or
A 4	(From Private ITI i.e. Himalayan Private ITI Lag Baliana,	
	Tehsil Dehra, District Kangra).	
2.	Sh. Rakesh Sharma, State President BMS, Ward No 9, Near	Member
	Geeta Bhawan, Post Office Santoshgarh, District Una, HP.	
	(From Trade Union i.e. BMS).	
3.	Sh. Netra Prakash Kaushik, Plot No. – 66, DIC Industrial Area	Member
	Baddi, District Solan, H.P. (From Trade Union i.e. Laghu	
,	Udyog Bharti)	

The role and responsibility of the Governing Council shall be per as per Article of Memorandum of Association.

By Order

Principal Secretary(Tech. Edu.) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

Endst. No. As Above.

Dated Shimla-2, the 2211 September, 2018.

Copy for information and necessary action is forwarded to :-

- 1. The Director, Technical Education, Vocational & Industrial Training, H.P., Sundernagar, District Mandi with reference to their letter No. STV(IT)HF(7)-1/SCVT/New Proposal/16-44858, dated 15.06.2018.
- 2. The Director General, Employment & Training, Ministry of Labour, Government of India, New Delhi-110001.

- 3. The Chairman, Technical Education & Training Sub Committee, CII (Northern Region), Headquarter, Sector 31-A, Chandigarh.
- 4. All Members.
- 5. Guard File.

(Dinesh Kumar Sharma)

Joint Secretary(TE) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

Ph: 0177-2620182