## **Government of Himachal Pradesh Technical Education Department**

No. EDN(TE)B(2) 2/99 Dated:Shimla-2, the



th September, 2017

## **OFFICE MEMORANDUM**

Subject:-Provisional seniority list of Senior Lecturers (Electrical Engineering) showing position as it stood on 31.03.2017.

The final seniority list of Senior Lecturers (Electrical Engineering) upto 31.3.2003 was circulated vide this Department's Office Memorandum No. EDN(TE)B(12)2/99 dated 20.04.2004. After 20.04.2004, lots of changes have occurred due to promotions and recruitments. Accordingly, fresh provisional seniority list showing the position as it stood on 31.03.2017 has been drawn, as under:-

S. No	Name of official	Date of birth	Date of initial appointment	Date of Promotion as Sr. Lecturer	Date of Confirmation
1	Shri Rajesh Shama, Senior Lecturer (Electrical Engg), Govt. Polytechnic Bilaspur (camp at Govt. Polytechnic Hamirpur).	28.08.1972	21.12.1999	29.08.2014	27.12.2002
2.	Shri Yoginder KumarVashisht, Senior Lecturer (Electrical Engg), Govt. Polytechnic Banikhet, Distt Chamba	25.07.1960	17.08.2006	29.08.2014	26.03.2010
3	Shri Rajesh Chaudhary, Senior Lecturer (Electrical Engg) Govt. Polytechnic Sundernagar, Distt Mandi	01.10.1971	15.10.2010	03.02.2016	14.07.2015

All the concerned officers are hereby directed to submit their objections/representations, if any, against this provisional seniority undersigned within 15 days from the date of issue of this seniority list, failing which it will be presumed that the concerned individual has no objection to finalize the same.

By Order

(Sanjay Gupta) Principal Secretary (T.E.) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

- 1. The Director, Technical Education Vocational & Industrial Training, H.P. Sundernagar, Distt. Mandi-174401 w.r.t. his letter No. STV(TE)HB(9) /Seniority/Class-I/64354 dated 21.08.2017.
- 2. Shri Rajesh Shama, Senior Lecturer (Electrical Engg), Govt. Polytechnic Bilaspur (camp at Govt. Polytechnic Hamirpur).
- Shri Yoginder Kumar Vashisht, Senior Lecturer (Electrical Engg), Govt. Polytechnic Banikhet, Distt Chamba
- 4. Shri Rajesh Chaudhary, Senior Lecturer (Electrical Engg) Govt. Polytechnic Sundernagar, Distt Mandi

5. Guard file.

(Ved Prakash)

Deputy Secretary (T.E.) to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh
Phone-0177-2620672

## Government of Himachal Pradesh Technical Education Department

No. EDN(TE)B(2)2/99 Dated:Shimla-2, the



th September, 2017

## **OFFICE MEMORANDUM**

Subject:- Provisional seniority list of Head of Department (Electrical Engineering) showing position as it stood on 31.03.2017.

The final seniority list of Head of Departments (Electrical Engineering) upto 31.3.2003 was circulated vide this Department's Office Memorandum No. EDN(TE)B(12)2/99 dated 20.04.2004. After 20.04.2004, lots of changes have occurred due to promotions and recruitments. Accordingly, fresh provisional seniority list showing the position as it stood on 31.03.2017 has been drawn, as under:-

S.	Name of official (S/Shri)	Date	Date of
No		of birth	Promotion
			as HOD
1	Shri J.D. Sharma, HOD (Electrical Engg) Govt.	07.04.1964	20.12.2002
	Polytechnic Kullu		
2.	Shri V.K. Vaidya, HOD (Electrical Engg), Govt.	06.03.1960	01.03.2008
	Polytechnic Sundernagar, Distt. Mandi.		
3	Shri Ashwani Kumar, HOD (Electrical Engg),	04.03.1966	14.09.2011
	Govt. Polytechnic Kangra		
4	Shri Puran Chand, HOD (Electrical Engg),	22.08.1963	14.09.2011
	Govt. Polytechnic Hamirpur.		
5	Shri Rajinder Singh Barwal, HOD (Electrical	13.10.1968	13.01.2014
	Engg), Govt. Polytechnic Bilaspur		
6.	Shri B.D. Abrol, HOD (Electrical Engg),	24.05.1965	13.01.2014
	Govt.Polytechnic Banikhet (Deployed to		
	JNGEC Sundernagar)		
7.	Shri Umesh Chand Rathore, HOD (Electrical	07.01.1970	09.02.2015
	Engg), Atal Bihri Vajpayee Govt. Institute of		
	Engineering & Technology, Pragtinagar, Distt		
	Shimla		

All the concerned officers are hereby directed to submit their objections/representations, if any, against this provisional seniority to the undersigned within 15 days from the date of issue of this seniority list, failing which it will be presumed that the concerned individual has no objection to finalize the same.

1000

By Order

(Sanjay Gupta)
Principal Secretary (T.E.) to the
Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No. As above. Dated: Shimla-02, the th September, 2017 Copy for information & necessary action is forwarded to:-

- 1. The Director, Technical Education Vocational & Industrial Training, H.P. Sundernagar, Distt. Mandi-174401 w.r.t. his letter No. STV(TE)HB(9)/Seniority/Class-I/64353 dated 21.08.2017.
- 2. Shri J.D. Sharma, HOD (Electrical Engg) Govt. Polytechnic Kullu.
- 3. Shri V.K. Vaidya, HOD (Electrical Engg), Govt. Polytechnic Sundernagar, Distt. Mandi.
- 4. Shri Ashwani Kumar, HOD (Electrical Engg), Govt. Polytechnic Kangra.
- 5. Shri Puran Chand, HOD (Electrical Engg), Govt. Polytechnic Hamirpur.
- 6. Shri Rajinder Singh Barwal, HOD (Electrical Engg), Govt. Polytechnic Bilaspur.
- 7. Shri B.D. Abrol, HOD (Electrical Engg), Govt.Polytechnic Banikhet (Deployed to Jawahar Lal Nehru Govt. Engineering College Sundernagar, Distt. Mandi).
- 8. Shri Umesh Chand Rathore, HOD (Electrical Engg), Atal Bihri Vajpayee Govt. Institute of Engineering & Technology, Pragtinagar, Distt Shimla.

9. Guard file.

(Ved Prakash)

Deputy Secretary (T.E.) to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh Phone-0177-2620672