Government of Himachal Pradesh Technical Education Department

No.EDN(TE)B(2)1/2014 Dated:Shimla-2,

12-09-2019

Office Memorandum

Subject:- Provisional seniority list of Senior Lecturer (Electronics & Communication Engg.) showing position as it stood on 31-12-2018.

The provisional seniority list of Senior Lecturer (Electronics & Communication Engg.) Class-I (Gazetted), working in the Technical Education Vocational & Industrial Training Department indicating the position as stood on 31.12.2018 has been drawn, as under;-

S	Name of Officers	Branch	DoB	Date of Promotion as Sr. Lecturer	DoJ as Lecturer	Present place of posting	Remarks
1	Sh. Hari Singh	Sr. Lecturer (ECE)	28.09.1967	11.01.2012	17-08-2006	Govt. Millennium Poly. Chamba	
2	Sh. Arun Bharti	Sr. Lecturer (ECE)	17.2.1980	28.08.2014	11.4.2008	GP Kangra	
3	Sh. Pawan Kumar Vardhan	Sr. Lecturer (ECE)	13.8.1972	03.2.2016	15.10.2010	GP Ambota	
4	Sh. Mukesh Chouhan		06.9.1969	4.10.2017	5.04.2008	GP Rohru	

Representations against the provisional seniority, if any, be sent to the undersigned within 10 days from the date of issue of the seniority list, failing which it will be presumed that the concerned individuals have no objection to finalize the same.

By Order,

Nisha Singh Addl. Chief Secretary (TE) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No. as above, Shimla-2,

12-09-2019

Copy for information & necessary action is forwarded to:-

1. The Director, Technical Education Vocational & Industrial Training, H.P. Sundernagar, Distt. Mandi 174401.

2. Sh. Hari Singh, Sr. Lecturer (Electronics & communication Engg.) Govt. Millennium polytechnic, Chamba, H.P.

3. Sh. Arun Bharti, Sr. Lecturer (Electronics & communication Engg.) Govt. Polytechnic, Kangra, H.P.

4. Sh. Pawan Kumar Vardhan, Sr. Lecturer (Electronics & communication Engg.) Govt. Polytechnic Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Govt. Polytechnic, Ambota, H.P.

5. Sh. Mukesh Chauhan, Sr. Lecturer (Electronics & communication Engg.) Govt. Polytechnic ,Rohru H.P.

6. Gurard file.

(Paramajit Thakur)
Deputy Secretary (TE) to the
Government of Himachal Pradesh.

-2-