## Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Technical Education \*\*\*\*

No. EDN(TE)A(4)7/2018

Dated: Shimla-2, the | July, 2018.

## **NOTIFICATION**

In supersession of Notification No. PLG-FC(F)4-2/2014-15-(Skill Dev. Corp.), dated 9<sup>th</sup> February, 2018 and Notification No. PLG-FC(F)4-2/2014-15-(Skill Dev. Corp.), dated 19<sup>th</sup> March, 2018, the Governor of Himachal Pradesh is pleased to re-appoint the following Directors in the Board of Himachal Pradesh Kaushal Vikas Nigam as per Article 65(B) of Articles of Association (AOA) of HPKVN with immediate effect:-

1.	Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh.	Chairman
2.	Minister of Education, Himachal Pradesh.	Director
3.	Minister of Technical Education and Labour & Employment, Himachal Pradesh.	Director
4.	Minister of Rural Development, Himachal Pradesh	Director
5.	Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh	Director
6.	ACS/Pr. Secretary/Secretary(Planning & Finance) to the Govt. of HP.	Director
7.	ACS/Pr. Secretary/Secretary(Labour & Employment) to the Govt. of HP.	Director
8.	ACS/Pr. Secretary/Secretary(Technical Education) to the Govt. of HP.	Director
9.	ACS/Pr. Secretary/Secretary(Education) to the Govt. of HP.	Director
10.	ACS/Pr. Secretary/Secretary(Rural Development) to the Govt. of HP.	Director
11.	Sh. Munish Sharma, S/o Sh. Des Raj, Village Kopra, P.O. Chavhath, Tehsil Jwalamukhi, District Kangra.	Director
12.	Managing Director, HP Kaushal Vikas Nigam, Shimla-9.	Director
13.	Smt. Asha Swarup, Former Chief Secretary to the Government of HP.	Non-Official Director
14.	Sh. Jaikant Singh, Senior Head, National Skill Development Corporation under Ministry of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship. M: +91-7838577784	Non-Official Director
15.	Iytha. Mallikarjuna, Managing Director, F-Tec Co-Founder, Believe India, President, Fair Trade Forum, India. M: 09312323189	Non-Official Director

By Order

(R.D. Dhiman)
Principal Secretary(Tech. Edu.) to the
Government of Himachal Pradesh.

Endst. No. As Above.

Dated Shimla-2, the \_\_\_\_\_ July, 2018.

Copy for information and necessary action is forwarded to :-

- 1. The Private Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister, H.P., Shimla-171002.
- 2. The PS to Hon'ble Technical Education Minister, H.P., Shimla-171002.
- 3. The ACS(Finance) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.

- 4. The ACS(Education) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.
- 5. The Principal Secretary (L&E) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 6. The Secretary(RD) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 7. The Adviser (Planning), Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 8. The MD, HP Kaushal Vikas Nigam, Block No. 24, SDA Complex, Kasumpti, Shimla-171009.
- 9. The Accountant General, HP, Shimla-171003.
- 10. All the Members
- 11. Guard File.

(Paramjit Singh)

Under Secretary(TE) to the

Government of Himachal Pradesh.

Ph: 0177-2622217