No EDN(TE)B(1)1/2015 Government of Himachal Pradesh Technical Education Department

From

The Pr. Secretary (Technical Education) to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171002.

To

The Sr. Medical Superintendant, Deen Dayal Upadhaya Hospital, Shimla-171001.

th August, 2016 Dated: Shimla-171002, the

Subject:-

Regarding Medical Examination of the candidates.

Sir,

I am directed to refer to the subject cited above and to say that the Secretary, H.P. Public Service Commission has recommended the names of following candidates for appointment to the post of Lecturer (Applied Sciences & Humanities) English, Class-I (Gazetted) on contract basis in the Department of Technical Education in Polytechnics. Therefore, before taking any further action you are requested to get the following candidates medically examined from Medical Board:-

S.No	Name & Address
1	Ms. Kiran Thakur D/o Shri Hoshiar Singh C/o Shri Mastan Singh V.P.O. Jalari,
	Tehsil Nadaun District Hamirpur, H.P. PIN-177042
2.	Ms. Monica Tanwar D/o Shri Rattan Singh Tanwar C/o Thakur Provisions,
	Sangti-3, Summer Hill Shimla-171005
3	Shri Vinod Kumar S/o Shri Rajender Singh, Room No. 307, Tagore Boys
	Hostel, HPU, Summer Hill Shimla-171005
4	Ms. Prerna Sharma D/o Shri Shakti Prakash Upadhyay, House No. 145, Roura
	Sector-2, District Bilaspur, HP PIN-174001
5.	Ms. Monika Jinta D/o Shri Jawahar Lal Jinta, Saraswati Bhawan, Set No. 3,
	Cliff End Estate, Below Oakover, Shimla-171001
6	Ms. Nisha Kumari D/o Shri Balraj Negi C/o Shandil Niwas, P.O. Kamla Nagar,
	Bhatakufar, Sanjauli, Shimla HP PIN-171006

Yours faithfully,

(Madan Lal Sharma) Under Secretary (TE) to the

behalhar

Government of Himachal Pradesh

Phone-0177-2624554

Copy for information & necessary action is forwarded to:-

- 1 Ms. Kiran Thakur D/o Shri Hoshiar Singh C/o Shri Mastan Singh V.P.O. Jalari, Tehsil Nadaun District Hamirpur, H.P. PIN-177042
- 2 Ms. Monica Tanwar D/o Shri Rattan Singh Tanwar C/o Thakur Provisions, Sangti-3, Summer Hill Shimla-171005
- 3 Shri Vinod Kumar S/o Shri Rajender Singh, Room No. 307, Tagore Boys Hostel, HPU, Summer Hill Shimla-171005
- 4 Ms. Prerna Sharma D/o Shri Shakti Prakash Upadhyay, House No. 145, Roura Sector-2, District Bilaspur, HP PIN-174001
- Ms. Monika Jinta D/o Shri Jawahar Lal Jinta, Saraswati Bhawan, Set No. 3, Cliff End Estate, Below Oakover, Shimla-171001
- 6 Ms. Nisha Kumari D/o Shri Balraj Negi C/o Shandil Niwas, P.O. Kamla Nagar, Bhatakufar, Sanjauli, Shimla HP PIN-171006

(Madan Lal Sharma)
Under Secretary (TE) to the
Government of Himachal Pradesh
Phone-0177-2624554