No. EDN(TE)A(4)4/2017

Dated Shimla-2, the Sebruary, 2020.

## **NOTIFICATION**

In supersession of all earlier notification/letters pertaining to the constitution of Institute Management Committee (IMC) for Industrial Training Institute Nainidhar, District Shimla, the Governor, Himachal Pradesh is pleased to constitute Institute Management Committee (IMC) for ITI Nainidhar, District Shimla as under:-

Sr. No.	Name and Address	Designation
1.	Sh. Roshan Lal Negi, Head of Project, Luhri Hydel Electricity Project, Bithal, Tehsil Rampur Bushahr, District Shimla, HP. Ph: 01782-222615, M: 89881-65955	Chairman
2.	Sh. Baljeet Singh, AGM (HR), Luhri Hydel Electricity Project, Bithal, Tehsil Kumarsain, District Shimla, HP. M: 94184-56058	Member
3.	Sh. Nand Lal, AGM (Finance & Account), Luhri Hydel Electricity Project, Bithal, Tehsil Kumarsain, District Shimla, HP. M: 94180-22262	Member
4.	Sh. Ajay Kumar Aacharay, Manager (Civil), Luhri Hydel Electricity Project, Bithal, Tehsil Rampur Bushahr, District Shimla, HP. M: 94180-36720	Member
5.	Sh. Rajesh Kumar, Manager (Civil), Luhri Hydel Electricity Project, Bithal, Tehsil Kumarsain, District Shimla, HP. M: 94184-54775	Member
6.	Distt. Employment Officer, Representative of District Employment Officer, Shimla, District Shimla, HP.	Member
7.	Representative of State Directorate (Officer dealing with Craftsman Training Scheme)	Member
8.	Sr. Academician, Principal, Government Senior Secondary School Virgarh, District Shimla, HP.	Member
9.	Group Instructor/Senior Instructor ITI Nainidhar, District Shimla, HP.	Member



10.	Representative of the Students (Trainee), Government ITI Nainidhar, District Shimla, HP.	Member
11.	Principal, Government ITI Nainidhar, District Shimla, HP.	Member
		Secretary

The terms and conditions of IMC are as under :-

- 1. The tenure of the above said committee will be 3 years from the date of notification.
- 2. The Institute Management Committee shall meet at least once in a quarter.
- 3. All members will be entitled to get TA/DA @ admissible to grade-I Officers and expenditure on this account shall be debited from the fund of IMC.

By Order

Addl. Chief Secretary(Tech. Edu.) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

Endst. No. As Above.

Dated Shimla-2, the Feb., 2020.

Copy for information and necessary action is forwarded to :-

- 1. The Director, Technical Education, Vocational & Industrial Training, H.P., Sundernagar, District Mandi with reference to his letter No. STV(IT)HF(7)-2/IMC/Constitution/2018 Vol-II-5582, dated 23.01.2020.
- 2. The Director General, Employment & Training, Ministry of Labour, Government of India, New Delhi-110001.
- 3. The Chairman, Technical Education & Training Sub Committee, CII (Northern Region), Headquarter, Sector 31-A, Chandigarh.
- 4. All Members.

5. Guard File.

(Paramjeet Singh)
Deputy Secretary(TE) to the
Government of Himachal Pradesh.

Ph: 0177-2628482