## Government of Himachal Pradesh Technical Education Department

No. EDN(TE)B(13)1/2000 Dated:Shimla-2, the

Station and State

18 th July, 2014

## Office Order

Subject:- Final seniority list of Lecturers (Electronics & Comm. Engineering) showing position as it stood on 31.12.2013.

The provisional seniority list of Lecturers (Electronics & Comm. Engineering) as it stood on 31.12.2013 was circulated vide this Department Office Order of even no. dated 24.05.2014.

And whereas no objection has been received from any concerned officer against this provisional seniority list.

Now, the final seniority list of Lecturers (Electronics & Communication Engineering) as stood on 31.12.2013 is circulated for information of all concerned officers as under:-

S. No	Name of official	DOB	DOA	Confirmation	Remarks
1	Shri Mukesh Chauhan	6.9.1969	5.4.2008		
2.	Shri Arun Bharti	17.2.1980	5.4.2008	11.4.2010	
3	Shri Pawan Kumar Vardhan	13.8.1972	15.10.2010		
4	Shri Anurag Gautam	11.10.1969	15.9.2012		
5	Shri Jagdeep Singh	30.6.1968	15.9.2012		
6	Smt. Nishi Verma	14.9.1973	28.9.2012		
7	Shri Vijay Singh Raghwa	30.12.1974	28.9.2012		

No objection, except clerical mistake, will be entertained against this seniority list.

## By Order

K. Sanjay Murthy Principal Secretary (T.E.) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh Endst. No. As above. Dated: Shimla-02, the ) & th July, 2014

Copy for information & necessary action is forwarded to :-

1. The Director, Technical Education Vocational & Industrial Training, H.P. Sundernagar, Distt. Mandi-174401 w.r.t. his letter No. STV(TE)H:B(2)8/Promotion-22342 dated 31.3.2014.

- Shri Mukesh Chauhan, Lecturer (ECE), Govt. Polytechnic (W) Kandaghat, Distt Solan (HP).
- 3. Shri Arun Bharti, Lecturer (ECE), Govt. Polytechnic Kangra (HP).
- 4. Shri Pawan Kumar Vardhan, Lecturer (ECE), Govt. Polytechnic, Sundernagar, Distt Mandi (HP)
- 5. Shri Anurag Gautam, Lecturer (ECE), Govt. Polytechnic(W) Kandaghat, Distt Solan(HP).
  - 6. Shri Jagdeep Singh, Lecturer (ECE), Govt. Polytechnic Sundernagar, Distt Mandi (HP).
  - 7. Smt. Nishi Verma, Lecturer (ECE), Govt. Polytechnic(W) Kandaghat, Distt Solan (HP).
  - 8. Shri Vijay Singh Raghwa, Lecturer (ECE), Govt. Polytechnic, Hamirpur (HP).
  - 9. Guard file.

(Laxmr Nand Kashyap) Under Secretary (T.E.) to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh Phone-0177-2628486

tained with a

Francisco Marine Munitorio Interciped des reducty (T. 24) to the interconnector of History Interchal accessed to the test of the following State

all because out of anitise play is it and the first section

tarment of a constant of the second second of the second s