## Government of Himachal Pradesh Technical Education Department

No. EDN(TE)B(2)2/99 Dated:Shimla-2, the 26th February, 2018

## OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject:- Final seniority list of Senior Lecturers (Electrical Engineering) showing position as it stood on 31.03.2017.

The provisional seniority list of Senior Lecturers (Electrical Engineering) as it stood on 31.03.2017 was circulated vide this Department Office Memorandum of even no. dated 18.09.2017.

And whereas no objection has been received from any concerned officer against this provisional seniority list.

Now, the final seniority list of Senior Lecturers (Electrical Engineering), Class-I (Gazetted) as stood on 31.03.2017 is circulated for information of all concerned officers as under:-

S.	Name of official	Date	Date of	Date of	Date of
No		of	initial	Promotion	Confirmation
		birth	appointment	as Sr.	
1	Shri Rajesh	28.08.1972	21.12.1999	Lecturer 29.08.2014	27.12.2002
		20.00.1372	21.12.1999	25.00.2011	27.12.2002
	Shama, Senior			. 1	
	Lecturer			*	120
	(Electrical Engg),				
	Govt. Polytechnic				
,a	Bilaspur (camp at				
	Govt. Polytechnic				
	Hamirpur).				
2.	Shri Yoginder	25.07.1960	17.08.2006	29.08.2014	26.03.2010
	Kumar Vashisht,				
	Senior Lecturer				
	(Electrical Engg),				
	Govt. Polytechnic				eFux
	Banikhet, Distt				
	Chamba.				
3	Shri Rajesh Chaudhary, Senior Lecturer (Electrical Engg) Govt. Polytechnic Sundernagar, Distt Mandi	01.10.1971	15.10.2010	03.02.2016	14.07.2015



No objection, except clerical mistake, will be entertained against this seniority list.

By Order

(Sanjay Gupta)
Principal Secretary (T.E.) to the
Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No. As above. Dated: Shimla-02, the 26 th February, 2018 Copy for information & necessary action is forwarded to:-

- 1. The Director, Technical Education Vocational & Industrial Training, H.P.Sundernagar, Distt. Mandi-174401 w.r.t. letter No.STV(TE)HB(9)/Seniority/Class-I/64354 dated 21.08.2017.
- 2. Shri Rajesh Shama, Senior Lecturer (Electrical Engg), Govt. Polytechnic Bilaspur(camp at Govt. Polytechnic Hamirpur).
- 3. Shri Yoginder Kumar Vashisht, Senior Lecturer (Electrical Engg), Govt. Polytechnic Banikhet, Distt Chamba.
- 4. Shri Rajesh Chaudhary, Senior Lecturer (Electrical Engg) Govt. Polytechnic Sundernagar, Distt Mandi.

5. Guard file.

(Paramjeet Singh)

Under Secretary (T.E.) to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh Phone-0177-2622217

## Government of Himachal Pradesh Technical Education Department

No. EDN(TE)B(2)2/99 Dated:Shimla-2, the 24th February, 2018

## OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject:- Final seniority list of Head of Departments (Electrical Engineering) showing position as it stood on 31.03.2017.

The provisional seniority list of Head of Departments (Electrical Engineering) as it stood on 31.03.2017 was circulated vide this Department Office Memorandum of even no. dated 18.09.2017.

And whereas no objection has been received from any concerned officer against this provisional seniority list.

Now, the final seniority list of Head of Departments (Electrical Engineering), Class-I (Gazetted) as stood on 31.03.2017 is circulated for information of all concerned officers as under:-

S. No	Name of official (S/Shri)	Date of birth	Date of Promotion as HOD
1	Shri J.D. Sharma, HOD (Electrical Engg) Govt. Polytechnic Kullu	07.04.1964	20.12.2002
2.	Shri V.K. Vaidya, HOD (Electrical Engg), Govt. Polytechnic Sundernagar, Distt. Mandi.	06.03.1960	01.03.2008
3	Shri Ashwani Kumar, HOD (Electrical Engg), Govt. Polytechnic Kangra	04.03.1966	14.09.2011
4	Shri Puran Chand, HOD (Electrical Engg), Govt. Polytechnic Hamirpur.	22.08.1963	14.09.2011
5	Shri Rajinder Singh Barwal, HOD (Electrical Engg), Govt. Polytechnic Bilaspur	13.10.1968	13.01.2014
6.	Shri B.D. Abrol, HOD (Electrical Engg), Govt. Polytechnic Banikhet (Deployed to JNGEC Sundernagar)	24.05.1965	13.01.2014
7.	Shri Umesh Chand Rathore, HOD (Electrical Engg), Atal Bihri Vajpayee Govt. Institute of Engineering & Technology, Pragtinagar, Distt Shimla	07.01.1970	09.02.2015

No objection, except clerical mistake, will be entertained against this seniority list.

By Order

(Sanjay Gupta)
Principal Secretary (T.E.) to the
Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No. As above. Dated:Shimla-02, the 26th February, 2018

Copy for information & necessary action is forwarded to :-

- 1. The Director, Technical Education Vocational & Industrial Training, H.P. Sundernagar, Distt. Mandi-175018 w.r.t. his letter No. STV(TE)HB(9)/ Seniority/Class-I/64353 dated 21.08.2017.
- 2. Shri J.D. Sharma, HOD (Electrical Engg) Govt. Polytechnic Kullu.
- 3. Shri V.K. Vaidya, HOD (Electrical Engg), Govt. Polytechnic Sundernagar, Distt. Mandi.
- 4. Shri Ashwani Kumar, HOD (Electrical Engg), Govt. Polytechnic Kangra.
- 5. Shri Puran Chand, HOD (Electrical Engg), Govt. Polytechnic Hamirpur.
- 6. Shri Rajinder Singh Barwal, HOD (Electrical Engg), Govt. Polytechnic Bilaspur.
- 7. Shri B.D. Abrol, HOD (Electrical Engg), Govt.Polytechnic Banikhet (Deployed to Jawahar Lal Nehru Govt. Engineering College Sundernagar, Distt. Mandi).
- 8. Shri Umesh Chand Rathore, HOD (Electrical Engg), Atal Bihri Vajpayee Govt. Institute of Engineering & Technology, Pragtinagar, Distt Shimla.

9. Guard file.

(Paramjeet Singh)
Under Secretary (T.E.) to the
Govt. of Himachal Pradesh
Phone-0177-2622217