Government of Himachal Pradesh **Technical Education Department**

No. EDN(TE)B(9)1/2019

Dated:Shimla-2, the

28-04-2021

NOTIFICATION

recommendations On of Departmental Promotion the Committee held on 27-04-2021, the Governor, Himachal Pradesh is pleased to order for confirmation of services of following Lecturers in the Department of Technical Education Vocational & Industrial Training with immediate effect:-

S.	Name of Lecturer	Designation	Present Place of posing
No.	S/Shri/Smt./ Ms.		9,
1.	Manoj Kumar	Lecturer	Govt. Polytechnic, Rohru
		(Pharmacy)	
2.	Akriti Kothalia	Lecturer (Civil	Govt. Polytechnic, Sundernagar
		Engg.)	
3.	Sushil Kumar	Lecturer (Civil	Govt. Polytechnic, Banikhet
		Engg.)	
4.	Namish Rana	Lecturer (Civil	Govt. Polytechnic, Kullu
		Engg.)	
5.	Manisha Pathania	Lecturer (Physics)	Govt. Polytechnic, Sundernagar
6.	Nemjel Choudhary	Lecturer (Physics)	Govt. Polytechnic, Chamba
7.	Saroop Chand	Lecturer (Physics)	Govt. Polytechnic, Banikhet
8.	Vijay Lakshmi	Lecturer (English)	Govt. Polytechnic, Sundernagar
9.	Virender Singh	Lecturer (Maths)	Govt. Polytechnic, Banikhet
10.	Parma Nand Sharma	Lecturer (Maths)	Govt. Polytechnic, Sundernagar

By order

(Dr. Ajay Sharma) Secretary (TE) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Endst No. As above, Dated:Shimla-2, the

28-04-2021

Copy for information & necessary action is forwarded to:-

- The Director, Technical Education Vocational & Industrial Training, 1. HP, Sundernagar, Distt Shimla (HP)-174401 w.r.t. his letter No. STV (TE)HB (2)5/Confirmation/72961 dated 10.11.2020.
- The concerned officials. 2.
- 3. Personal files of the concerned officers.
- Guard file. 4.

(Sanjay Chauhan)

Under Secretary (TE) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh Phone No. 0177-2628476